Amberley a Nanny for Hire in Parkville, MD 21234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for young children and take this responsibility very seriously. This early stage of life is precious and a great time to help kids learn and experience. I enjoy getting creative with kids, using crafts and reading and spending time outside.

Amberley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:666683

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am 20 years old and the third eldest of 8 children. So I have grown up taking care of infants and young children my entire life. In addition to my own siblings I have babysat for many different families, with children ages ranging from 2 months to 12 years old. In 2009 I started assisting in our Church’s nursery and am now in charge. In 2012 I worked in an elementary school, watching 300+ students during their lunch and recess break. Throughout my High School years and the 2 years following I volunteered in the nursery and pre-K for a local co-op.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.