Nanny available in Parkville, MD - 123117 - Nannies4hire.com

Miroslava a Nanny for Hire in Parkville, MD 21234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like this job and I really enjoy it.

Miroslava nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:123117

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I started as nanny in England for 3 different families, with children from ages newborn thru 14 years. My time was spent entirely with them and the 3 years went by fast. I went home for couple of months, but I missed the children. My American family engaged me in Sept.2005, and I stayed with them for 2 years. I was taking care of Bennett, who was that time 2.5 months old. Now I am working almost 7 years as a full time nanny for one nice family.

Additional Comments: I am an optimist and very content with my life and career I have chosen.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Czech,English,German,Polish,Russian,Slovak,Ukrainian Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.