Nanny available in Parkesburg, PA - 379680 - Nannies4hire.com

laura a Nanny for Hire in Parkesburg, PA 19341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the one on one time with familes and children, I also have decided to spend time with my daughters and raise them...I need to work to financially help my family and can handle more children, nannying is a job I am good at and am comfortable with and I can manage with having my own little girls. I enjoy teaching and working with children and families.

laura nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:379680

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for ten years as well as a teacher for four. I have my bachelors degree in Elementary Education and two years post graduate towards my Masters in counseling. Currently I am a life and wellness coach. I work from home and am trying to pick up a few extra hours.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.