Nanny available in Parker, CO - 741607 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and loved spending my time with them. I enjoy seeing them grow and learn about the world around them. As well, I enjoy knowing that I am providing household help to parents so they can spend their free time with their children. I have spent the past five years in a demanding office job, and while it has been very rewarding, I do miss working with children. As well, I recently gave birth to a baby girl and I am seeking a nanny position that would enable me to be with my daughter everyday.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:741607

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the age of 12 years old. Throughout highschool, I regularly babysat on the weekends as a way to earn extra cash. Throughout college, I was a dedicated nanny for a family with two school aged boys, but the boys grew to an age where they no longer needed a nanny and I was offered a position in a new field. Throughout college, I also babysat regularly for two other families from their children's infancy through preschool.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.