Nanny available in Parker, CO - 723467 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenifer a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Work with kids is gratful because we can learn from them too.We can explore their criativity and imagination, playing games, going to parks, making a picnics, telling stories, teaching sports, talking with them about nature, environment, manners, how to be polite, how to share toys, how to be a good friend. Teach them to wash the face, brush teeth, have lunch, take a shower and all important things related to the children’s good health.

Jenifer nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:723467

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, DC, HI, IL, NJ, NY, VA, WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare center for 4 months. In a classroom with 10 kids, I helped the teacher with pretty much everything. Changing diapers, feeding them, nap time, lunch and snacks. Activities such as dancing and painting. Here I'm taking care of 4 lovely girls. Last year, I stayed with them all day long. Playing, going to the parks, zoo, aquarium and play dates. I also wash their clothes and I make their lunch.

Additional Comments: I have a really good relationship with my bosses. And they can provide a reference letter.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.