Nanny available in Parker, CO - 721758 - Nannies4hire.com

Kourtney a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny was my dream job. I loved playing with kiddos and watching them grow up and learn more and more things everyday. I see the progress they make and I fall in love. Kids amaze me. They become such smart independent mini geniuses and it astonishes me. Being a nanny is the most rewarding job in the world and I would love the opportunity to do it again.

Kourtney nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:721758

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I cannot think of a time in my life where I have not been around children. First of all I grew up in a big family myself with 6 siblings and we all took care of each other and took turns babysitting the little ones around the house. I started my first job babysitting for a family friend at age 12 for a 2 year old next door. I continued babysitting for a few years and then I decided to nanny. I continued to nanny onward for years and also took on a second job as a teachers assistant at a corporate daycare for a little while. I also now have my own little one about 9 months old and she is my little angel. All in all, I have a very detailed background with children and would love the opportunity to watch over yours.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.