Nanny available in Parker, CO - 710916 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, like I said I am the oldest of 16 grandkids so caring for kids has been a huge part of my life. I love bonding with kids, watching them learn and grow into the amazing people they are.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:710916

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 16 grandkids so I have grown up taking care of them. I have also had two nanny jobs. The first was caring for twin boys when I was in high school. The second was for two girls who were four and about 6 months old. I took them to the park, to the zoo and ultimately got to know them and their family.

Additional Comments: I was recently a photographer at a local studio so I worked with kids everyday. Making them laugh and have fun was the biggest part of my job, since the studio closed about 6 months ago I have come to really miss it and would love the chance to work with kids again and help the create memories they will never forget.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.