Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Parker , CO 80138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny because I want to be a good role model and I have a passion for childcare. I view myself as a good role model simply because I care about being one. So I take the time and effort to make a good connection with each child, so I can hopefully positively influence their lives greatly.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:709716

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Jenna and I have worked in Childcare my entire career. I started out working in daycare and also ran kids activities such as birthday parties, summer camps and field trips. I worked with ages 3mo to about 12 years old. I did that for about 8 years until I decided I would like to pursue my dream of caring for sick and injured people in hospitals as an Anesthesiologist. I am currently working towards my medical degree while also pursuing my other passion of caring for children at a small Christian Daycare. Although I have several certifications specific to infant through adolescent groups, I am working to expand my vocational experience to include at-need groups of adolescent and adult patient care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Yiddish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.