Nanny available in Parker, CO - 672045 - Nannies4hire.com

Deanna a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, I have been the assistant manager but I am ready for a change. I was thinking back about how happy I used to be and in that time it was when I was babysitting and watching my cousins. To me childcare is a joy you're helping and watching children grow. I am so excited and ready to become a part of a family. I also know it is definitely something I can handle. I have worked in my church nursery from having 2 to sometimes 8 eight children. I helped raise my cousins. Was an absolute joy when I was 12 I need about $15 a week. Kids have always been a part of my life and I want that to be a part of my job as well

Deanna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:672045

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: From the age of 12 to 14 in the summer I watched to kids one was 4 and the other one was 6 when I started to watch them. It was for a mother that went to my church. I watched the both of them in the summer and then when school started the little boy went to school with me and then I watched him after school until 6:30 pm. Then from the age of 14 tell I was 18 I watched my cousins. One was just Born and the oldest one was 3. I had them all the time at t point the lived with me and my grandmother and I took care of them. After that I got a job where I currently work as an assistant manager. On night and days when I am free I will sometime watch the to little boys that where the age of 1 when my mother started being there nanny they are now 5 I will watch them when the parents need me mostly on the weekends. Also older siste is a nanny as well and from time to time I will watch the little 9 year old girl whom was 5 when she started to work for that family


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.