Nanny available in Parker, CO - 652494 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with individual families and children. Most of my experience has come from working at educational childcare centers but I have done some light nannying and babysitting in the past. I believe that children learn best through play and that learning can be incorporated in a way that is fun and interactive. Nannying allows me to work with each individual child and their needs while being able to give the parents the peace of mind that their child is being well taken care of when they are away.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:652494

Experience
5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare centers for nearly five years. I have also done some babysitting on the side. Most of my experience is with children anywhere from infancy to 6 years of age but I have worked with elementary aged children before as well.

Additional Comments: I can be flexible in the way the day is structured. I can follow a detailed schedule set by parents or I can create one on the spot. Either way, my goal is to


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.