Nanny available in Parker, CO - 494502 -

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:494502

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 3 different families age ranges from infant to 12 yrs old.

Additional Comments: I am an honest, fun-loving, and mature young adult filled with positive energy. I have experience with children, ages 1- 15 years old. I strive to be the very best at everything I do in life and when I am assigned responsibility, I take pride in that and give it my best. If chosen to watch your child/children, I would acclimate to his/her personality, and have fun daily while teaching about life's do's and don'ts. I would assume responsibility of being a best friend and mentor, and showing positive morale with casual conversation and interaction. Related Hobbies and Interests I enjoy spending time outside, going on walks, to the pool, to the zoo, bike riding, enjoy making crafts, cooking; anything that keeps me productive is fun for me!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.