Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since becoming a stay at home mom, I realize how important it is to find a good care provider for your children. For my son, I was looking for someone that could provide a caring and safe environment, while exposing him to different learning opportunities. I enjoy having fun with kids and I will ensure providing your children with fun and educated learning environments.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:426017

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have always loved working with kids. I started babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have also been a camp counselor at an overnight camp for the summers of 2000and 2002. For the past 8 years I have taught second and third grade students. I taught 30 students, of all abilities, in all subject areas. The school I thought at was a full inclusion school, so in my class of 30 students I had a wider variety of abilities. I majored in elementary education with a concentration in special education. This past year, in September, I had a son. Since then, I decided to be a stay at home mom. However, I would love to continue to care for children and teach them new things.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.