Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny lets me show my true colors. I am a proud single mom and would love an opportunity for my 4 year old son, Brek, to accompany me and your family. I am a kid at heart and have a passion for children.

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:419476

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Resposible for total well being of children. Duties include but are not limited to; school pick up and drop off, homework help, meal planning and preparation for adolescents,toddlers and infants, provide reliable transportation and supervision of all afterschool activities, and last but not least, diaper changing and potty training.

Additional Comments: Find a job that you love and you won't have to work another day in your life! For me, being a nanny is just that!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.