Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, children add joy and fun and laughter to all. I feel to be apart of helping children grow and learn and treat others with kindness and to make them laugh is really rewarding. I am not able to have children of my own, so this is the next best thing.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:308035

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My current nanny job just ended, due to funds not available to keep me on as there nanny. As of right now I need to earn an income to help out with the household. I live in Parker, south of Aurora . I am down to earth, very attentive, protective, reliabe, responsile and patient.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.