Lauri a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

At this time in my life it dosen't look like I am going to have any more Grandchildren to care for, for sometime, my youngest child is 14 so it will be awhile. This is the first time in my life that I haven't had small children around me on a daily bases. My own small children or my grand children or a daycare in my home. They are all grown up. I need to keep busy. I am so used to having little ones around me all day, I miss it very much.

Lauri nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:282185

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My mother did daycare all of my childhood, I did daycare until my two boys started kindergarden, and also my daughter. I was Nanny for my two Granddaughters when they were born until they started pre-school and I took care my grandson from birth until he started first grade until (present).

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.