Susan a Nanny for Hire in Parker, CO 80134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great love and respect for children, and consider it a blessing to be involved in the formative years of a child's life; to help guide them into being all they were made to be.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:228673

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have taught pre- school aged children and kindergarten-5th grade in public and private schools, and am a published children's author. I served as director of children's ministries for two years when our children were young, and taught various ages in Sunday School for twenty five years. I presently mentor 4 young moms. My husband and I have raised two sons, both married, and have two amazing daughter-in-laws! I believe children are the best part of this world - investing in and playing a part in their growth and development is a privilege.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.