Makayla a Nanny for Hire in Park Ridge, IL 60068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because my passion is for children. I am studying to become a special education/early childhood teacher and couldn't be more excited. I think the best part about being a nanny is that every day is different than the previous day. I would also just love the opportunity to be doing something I love for my entire summer.

Makayla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:742159

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was in 7th grade and have loved every minute of it. During my senior year of high school I was a part time preschool teacher where I fell in love with all of the children and each day being different from the next. I have been a camp counselor for 4 and 5 year olds as well as a part time nanny for 3 children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.