Nanny available in Park City, UT - 715324 - Nannies4hire.com

Tess a Nanny for Hire in Park City, UT 84060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been a nanny off and on from the time I was in highschool

Tess nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:715324

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I am a 31 year old female that loves children and pets of all ages and needs:) I have nannied/babysat/homesat/petsat for many families and would be happy to provide all references upon request. I am CPR certified and have years of experience with childcare, animal care, and house care/maintenance. I am very fun, patient, and love the families I work for as if there my own. I have done everything from childcare, riding lessons, elderly care, etc., to long-term home and pet care:) I love to be outdoors and be engaged in structured exciting activities and I enjoy arts and crafts:)!!! I am looking for a family that is loving, down to earth, and enjoys the outdoors and a fun time:) I am happy to help with homework as well as travel with the family from time to time if needed!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.