Paula a Nanny for Hire in Park City, UT 84060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've loved the experience I've been having during this year as a nanny here in the USA and I want to keep doing it as I help kids and their families with their routines and things they might need everyday.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:673048

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: My name is Paula. I am 27 years old and Iím from Bogota, Col. I have a younger sister (18) and a little brother (9). As you can notice I am the oldest one, so I have taken care of my siblings since they were little babies. When I was finishing my career as a psychologist I did a volunteering in a kindergarten for about a year, which allowed me to know the children in a better way, help them in their routines and practice my studies at the same time. After I graduated from the university I started to work in a kindergarten for low income families, where I learned a lot as I helped them. It was a great year and a half experience, sharing and supporting the kids and their families and also supervising and helping them in school activities. After that I started to work in the Family Department of my city, where I had to follow the progress of families with conflicts and their evolution after the intervention made, where the children's rights were always the main priority. In December 2013, I traveled here looking for the opportunity to improve my English, meet other people, cultures and learn from the kids every day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.