Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Calistoga, CA 94515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My love for children and useful skills I have to offer. I really enjoy watching them grow and learn.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:455044

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, UT, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Raised 8 children of my own and have worked in childcare with public and private schools plus homeschooled for 18yrs. Served with Mothers of Preschoolers and Childrens Ministry.

Additional Comments: Was foreign exchange student for 1 yr in Denmark and hosted foreign students for 10 yrs. Spent 20 yrs with US Naval Reserves. Enjoy reading, listening to music,taking walks, hiking and the great outdoors. Also enjoy Tea, coffee and chocolate. Currently Certified in CPR/First Aide. Up to date with all vaccinations. Healthy volunteer at NIH in Bethesda, MD.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.