Nanny available in Paramus, NJ - 447476 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Paramus, NJ 07652

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. This is furthermore why I am studying to become an Elementary school teacher with a Special Education endorsement and then eventually a speech pathologist. Ever since I have taken care of my three little brothers growing up (the oldest now being 20 years old and the youngest being 6 years old) I have had a soft spot for children. I figured with all the retail customer experience, it's time to find a job that I love, and that is dealing with children.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:447476

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My last family that I babysat for I have been babysitting for 4 years. I started when the ages of the 3 children were newborn, 4 years old, and 8 years old. I changed diapers, read bedtime stories, and whipped up some dinner. I absolutely love being around those children and they always run up to me and give me a hug when they see me. The parents said that I was the first person they felt comfortable leaving their kids with other than their own parents.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Croatian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.