Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Paramus, NJ 07652

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just recently graduated from Rutgers University with a degree in psychology and communication. I plan to attend graduate school in the near future and hope to use my degree in a career involving child or school psychology. I think that a nanny job will help me along the way with my career path and of course I love working with children.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:338665

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Much of my work experience so far has involved working with children. I am one of four children and have been taken care of my younger siblings since an early age. I have also been babysitting for other families for over 8 years, and have dealt with children of all ages, even multiples. I also have coached recreational track and soccer in town for a few years. Most recently, I volunteered as a big sister to a child placed in foster care. I am very reliable, responsible, patient and kind. I know that my prior work experience and caring personality would make me a great candidate for a child care position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.