Nanny available in Paramus, NJ - 167770 - Nannies4hire.com

Katia a Nanny for Hire in Paramus, NJ 07652

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and have a special way with them!

Katia nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:167770

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for 10 years. Caring for an infant and all that it entails. Feeding, changing, bathing, entertaining, doctors appt, etc.. As they got older i took care of the same as above plus sports, play dates, movies, haircuts, pool/swimming class, parks, drop off and pick up to school, homework and school projects. I've also gone on school trips with them. I am a hands on person and love kids. I am active and loving. I am very honest and respectful.

Additional Comments: The children i helped raise are great polite kids. Its a pleasure to see.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.