Nanny available in Paramount, CA - 673617 - Nannies4hire.com

Alvin a Nanny for Hire in Paramount, CA 90723

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a very well-driven individual that is very passionate about everything I put my mind to. I am very active, love the outdoors and going on adventures. I am committed to whatever task I have at hand. I will say My work-ethic isn't like any ordinary work-ethic. I am very passionate for what I do. I have references of the families I've worked with. They're available upon request. i am also the 2013 Humanitarian Award Winner.

Alvin nanny Gender:Male Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:673617

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, ID, IA, ME, MD, MA, NE, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OR, RI, SC, SD, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WY


My past childcare experience: I have over 9 year of experience working with children of all ages. Whether it's in-home, or at a job site. I've worked in 5 different states (California, Wisconsin, Arkansas, Massachusetts, and Hawaii) helping out multiple families. I am a former Camp Program director/ Camp Counselor. The type of families I have worked Were all from different ethnic backgrounds, creeds and religions. I've worked for/with vice presidents of companies, CEO's, and owners. One owner being the part owner of the Miami Heat. They've all trusted my well-known knowledge to work with their kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.