Nanny available in Paradise, TX - 644156 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Paradise, TX 76073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i love children.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:644156

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I come from a small town in Texas. When i was 16 i had my daughter and raised her until i turned 18 and joined the military then i put her with a friend of mine at least until i got my life started and was able to provide for her. My daughter was everything to me and this last year while i was in basic training the family got into a car wreck that killed her. Ive always loved children it doesnt matter what age but babies are my specialty, but ive baby sat all the way up to 13 years old. I am a very loving and calm person. i never get upset with kids no matter what. When im babysitting everything is about the kids. if there are pets that is fine also i love all animals. i can do house cleaning or whatever else needs to be done. I just moved back to texas and am looking for a job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.