Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Paradise, MT 59856

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Kids and I have always wanted to be in a profession that works directly with children. Other than being a Pediatrician or teacher, this is one way I can mentor or make a difference in the lives of our young ones.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:149491

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I started nanning for a family when I was twelve. The family has two kids, thier ages at the time where 2 years and newborn. I mainly nannied during the summers for 7 consistent years. I also devoted my time to taking care of kids on the weekends for several families. I have worked as a lifeguard. I coached swimming lessons and water aerobics. Which required CPR and First Aid license. I just recently finished my two year contract with a family of 2 kids now 2 & 3. After I worked at daycares and now back home babysitting for several families 6 days a week.

Additional Comments: I am a very fun loving person, enjoy laughing, animals, kids, the outdoors,exercising, my family, and having fun.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.