Nanny available in Paradise, CA - 229161 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Paradise, CA 95969

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like working in a home and caring for the family. I do love kids and animals and feel that I have a rapport with them.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:229161

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, ME, MA, NH, OR, RI, VT, VA, WA, WV, WY


My past childcare experience: I have a 29 year old daughter. So have experienced every age range. I have babysat and been in a nanny positions on a number of occasions since I was 14. I have a brother with 7 children of which I helped to care for. I am currently caring for the elderly which can encompass about the same requirements as a child.

Additional Comments: Degrees in Psychology and Addiction Counsel as well as utilize behavioral counseling and training. I have one pet who I would like to accompany me in a situation. She is an indoor cat and stays in my room with her equipment which is always clean and tidy


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.