Nanny available in Papillion, NE - 760972 - Nannies4hire.com

Maddy a Nanny for Hire in Papillion, NE 68046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children

Maddy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:760972

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: My name is Maddy. I am 18 years old and I love to be with children. I was homeschooled and I'm the 3rd out of eight kids in my family. Coming from a large family has given me lots of experience with children of all ages. I am creative, love to teach and good at creating a stimulating environment. I am good at baking and cooking and keeping a home. My past experience has been working in a daycare, having babysitting jobs throughout my whole teenage years, and have nannied for a family with 6 kids for almost a year. I hope I have the opportunity to work with you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.