Nanny available in Papillion, NE - 742868 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Papillion, NE 68046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I can provide a structured joyful learning day for the children in my care with a balanced, hands-on curriculum and so much fun! I believe care in a child's home environment is the best choice for working families.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:742868

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I am a Nebraska certified teacher in Elem Education/Early Childhood Education/Child Development with nearly 20 years working with children ages birth-kindergarten.I have worked in private child care centers, public school kindergarten, and owned/operated a private preschool program.

Additional Comments: I am certified in Nebraska Early Learning Guidelines, Supervision of Children, and Read for Joy. I am also up to date on Safe Sleep for Infants. I know CPR/First Aid. I can provide some housekeeping duties and can plan and prepare healthy meals for children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.