Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Papillion, NE 68046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work well with kids and think it would be a great summer job

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:692104

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: Nannied for two summers with two kids, a girl who is now 7 years old and another girl who is now 13. I would take them to all their sporting events and go watch, I love getting involved with their lives so even off the job I'll come support at sporting events. I also babysat 5 kids, one with Down syndrome and worked well with all of them and love getting the kid to have fun and be active.

Additional Comments: I cook, clean and do laundry and am also good with pets

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.