Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Papillion, NE 68133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love the responsibility of taking care of them. They always bring me joy and happiness. I love to watch them grow and see all of their accomplishments and how they come to interact with me as their care giver. Nothing gives me more joy than to have the moms feel totally comfortable with leaving their kids in my care and having the children enjoy being in my care.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:617055

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a family on and off for the last 3 yrs. The ages of the children were 1,2,6,7 yrs old. My responsibilities were laundry, dishes, sweeping, vacuuming, dusting, bathing children, and take kids to appointments. I also made lunch for the kids and snacks. I took them to the parks and on bike rides. I treat each child as if they are my own and I thoroughly enjoy working with little ones and their families.

Additional Comments: The scheduled times I said I would work can vary. As I am pretty flexible to work with parents schedules.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.