Grace a Nanny for Hire in Papillion, NE 68133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a second job this summer and would love for it to be with children. In the future I plan to become a youth pastor so getting more experience working with children would be great! I do have my own car and love taking children to outings like the zoo, bowling, or the pool. I work well with pets too. I can cook meals for children and I even enjoy doing housework while you are away too.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:605778

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: I have worked with quite a few families. Some have had quite a few food allergies and I have learned to be cautious because of this. I have worked with boys ages 8 months to 6 years old and with girls ages 7 months to 11 years. I have a wide range of ages I have watched and hope to gain more experience here. I have worked for families ranging from 1child- 4 children.

Additional Comments: I will also be taking a mission trip from July 6th -17th.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.