Nanny available in Papillion, NE - 529771 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Papillion, NE 68133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because the relationships I have built with other families have been wonderful. I love helping people and helping families with their children is such a joy and great thing to do. I helped my mother while she raised my younger siblings and it taught me to really put others first and help children who need adults to take care of them.

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:529771

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids from all ages along with being the older sibling to three in my family. I love working with children and building relationships with families. I have a four month old baby boy named Zane.

Additional Comments: I am currently a teacher but am looking for a nanny position where I can also have my baby boy with me. I am able to tutor children of all ages as I have a early childhood education degree and an elementary education degree.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.