Mandy a Nanny for Hire in Papillion, NE 68133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I believe that children need the 1 on 1 care that daycares may not provide, causing possible neglect. Children are our future! They are a blank canvas needing correct knowledge and by being with a nanny they can receive more hands on learning. Watching the kids grow up through the years while taking care of them is exciting to me! I have my own child. He was 6 weeks early so we had to stay in the NICU for weeks. It can be difficult at times but as a mother, I have adapted to a different lifestyle now and wouldn't change anything for the world! By being a nanny for a family that may relieve some issues.

Mandy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:379651

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 11 years old. I have watched multiple families ranging infant to 12 years of age. Both genders. My recent family that I have watched has 3 children. Started with them when the oldest was a baby. While I take care of the children (playing and teaching) I also tend to other things. I treat the family's house as if it were my own. I clean all rooms that need it, cook for the kids, give baths, wash dishes, etc. That is, if it's ok with the parent(s). I think that if the family needs a Nanny then there probably isn't enough time to keep up with the household chores. So, the more I can help the smoother everything can be!

Additional Comments: I am a small town gal (born and raised) and have been in Omaha for over 5 years. I am in the process of building my own home, so you could say that I am here to stay! =) I'm working in my career and would love to get back into taking care of the "little ones" because that's what fits my personality the best! God Bless!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.