Nanny available in papillion, NE - 372415 -

rachel a Nanny for Hire in Papillion, NE 68133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been involved in Childcare for years as it is my love. My recent nanny job term was up, and I really missed working with children in the home. I want to continue to make a career from nannying.

rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:372415

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have a great passion for working with children, helping them grow and learn, while inside their own home. I have 2 years experience working with infants, in an infant center. I have , 3 years experience as a Pre-school teacher ages 2-6. I have 4 years experience as a nanny. and I have 2 year experience working with a special needs child. My most recent family involved me caring for 5 children. I also travel with my families, as needed.

Additional Comments: I have a perfect background, and above average references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.