LISA a Nanny for Hire in Papillion, IA 50211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to care for your children because it brings great enjoyment to my life to care for younger children (infant to preschool). Since my children are past that age, I MISS IT!

LISA nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:692183

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I love children, have a family of 6 children of my own and am a retired nurse of 25+ years. I have cared for children since my teenage years. My family consists of 2 children that have graduated, 2 in high school, 1 in junior high and 1 in elementary. I love the outdoors and being active. As a adult provider, I am well versed in running a household as well as providing child care. That includes household chores, errands, activities, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.