Nanny available in Paonia, CO - 552443 - Nannies4hire.com

Cristy a Nanny for Hire in Paonia, CO 81428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It is my passion and enjoy watching them grow and learn while guiding them through life. My dream has always been to be a nanny so I'm finally shooting for that dream.

Cristy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:552443

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, NC, VA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children since I was 11. Children are my life and I enjoy every minute with them. I have owned, directed and taught at a preschool for over 10 years. I have a certificate in infant/toddler care and feel that age group is my specialty. Every year I have attended 12+ hours of child related classes as well as CPR/First Aid and Universal Precautions. I have many recommendation letters that I would love to share.

Additional Comments: I also attended the CASA (court appointed special advocate) training in 2006. I also did substitute teaching in a K through 12 school and really enjoy it, especially all the times I get told, "Your the best teacher ever!"


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.