Nanny available in Paoli, PA - 577509 - Nannies4hire.com

Eszter a Nanny for Hire in Paoli, PA 19301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe kids are amazing and so much fun to be around. I love teaching them, care for them and have a great time with them.

Eszter nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:577509

Experience
5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was an au-pair from 2005 to 2007. The first year in CA where i took care of 2 children ages 5 and 7. The second year in TX where I took care of three chidren ages newborn, 10 and 11. After that I was working for a wonderful family in NY for 1 1/2 years. I took care of 2 children ages 3 months and 3 years. They moved to another state unfortunately. My previous job was also in NY, i was a full time nanny for a newborn and a 2 years old for 2 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.