Nanny available in Panama City Beach, FL - 642357 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassidy a Nanny for Hire in Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a beach house in Panama City and would like to work there over the summer. I'm a college student right now. I absolutely love kids so I think that would be the perfect kind of job for me! It's something I'm used to doing and very comfortable with.

Cassidy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:642357

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many years for different ages. I absolutely love kids! I am from Brentwood, TN and babysit for a lot of families there when I'm home! I have two younger brothers, one being 10 years younger than me, so I'm used to always having kids around the house and hanging out with them! I have also done multiple overnight jobs as well!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.