Nanny available in Pampa, TX - 656116 - Nannies4hire.com

Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Pampa, TX 79065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I dearly miss the formidable years of my child's lives. But, I'm thankfully blessed with grandchildren with whom I can again enjoy the enthusiasm and excitement that discovering the world around them brings.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:656116

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Mom of 3.....28, 21, and 16. Grandmother of 2....3 and 6 weeks. CRP certified

Additional Comments: I enjoy writing, crafting, and volunteering in my church nursery and office. I know basic American sign language. As I believe you're never too old to continue learning, I'm currently working online whenever possible to increase my knowledge of sign language until I can actually become certified. Serving others is as essential to me as breathing. I'm hopeful that my certification can not only allow me to communicate more often with those that have hearing difficulties, but also help them to enjoy a richer life overall. Hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.