Nanny available in Palos heights, IL - 757205 - Nannies4hire.com

Sonia a Nanny for Hire in Palos Heights, IL 60463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and babies. They are my passion in life and make me a happier person. I love watching the little ones grow learn and play. I love to entertain and am always coming up with fun activities to keep children busy. I also incorporate learning activities as well.

Sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:757205

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL


My past childcare experience: I have 10 nieces and nephews of all age ranges that I watch on a regular basis. I have nannied 2 baby boys from the ages of 2 months old to a year old and I also nannied for a 3 year old little girl.

Additional Comments: I am willing to work full time Monday through Friday :) hope to be contacted:)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.