Nanny available in Palo Alto, CA - 664587 - Nannies4hire.com

Juana a Nanny for Hire in Palo Alto, CA 94301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become i Nanny because I LOVE what i do which is taking care of children. I have 3 of my own 2 young adults and a 12 year old girl.

Juana nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:664587

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked for this family for around 8 years they had 3 children 2 school girls at the time of hired 8 and 6 the other girl was 2 years old and i took care of her full time. For the 2 school girls i provided snack for them after school her mother went to pick them up and then went back to work. Around 3 years after being hired they had a baby boy I took care of him since he was 3 months when his mom went back to work. This position ended because they did not need me anymore.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Latin Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.