Nanny available in Palmyra, VA - 490960 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynn M a Nanny for Hire in Palmyra, VA 22963

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel I have something to offer - love, instruction, fun.

Lynn M nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:490960

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: My experience ranges from newborns to teens, with some time spent with children having special needs. I have worked as a nanny in both live-in and live-out situations. In some cases I also did light housework including laundry and meal prep. I love working with children and feel my greatest strength lies in working with infants and toddlers. I have also worked in a classroom setting as a instructional assistant (pre-school to grade three). Enjoy helping little ones in the learning process of colors, numbers, shapes, reading etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.