Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Palmyra, PA 17078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! Watching them grow and learn. Its a job that I have over 15 years experience in and just love being a child care provider.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:640235

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family for 10 years. They had two boys. A three month old and a three year old. I loved working for this family. They where from New York and after 10 years of living in Pa. They decided to go back to New York. My job description for the family was drop off and pick up, errands for the family, light housekeeping, diaper chancing, potty training, and just being a loving caregiver to there boys.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.