Nanny available in Palmyra, PA - 291136 -

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Palmyra, PA 17078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to care for them by fulfilling their needs, reading to them and playing with them.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:291136

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, DE, FL, HI, IL, MD, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC

My past childcare experience: I was a temporary nanny for a family at four different times for up to five weeks at a time. The children were 7&9, then 8&10. The family then hired an au pair, which worked for them so they didn't need me anymore. I also have ten nieces and nephews who I have taken care of quite a bit. My one sister has four children. I have cared for them for a week at a time on ten different occasions as my sister and her husband traveled.

Additional Comments: I also took care of my cousin with cerebral palsy several times.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.