McKenzie a Nanny for Hire in Palmyra, NY 14522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for one huge reason I LOVE CHILDREN! It's amazing when you make a connection with a child. Just the simplest of effort means the world to a child . I love knowing I've made a difference in a child's life.

McKenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:676644

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was thirteen years old. It started out as babysitting . Eventually whewhen I turned sixteen I became a part time Nanny for the summer. I also have worked in two diffrent day cares . The children I've cared for range from infants - school age. I graduated from an early childhood education class. I experienced first hand effectful ways to teach a child . I Learned the devolpmental milestones children should meet. I know and understand how a child's brain funfunctions.

Additional Comments: CPR and first aide certified ECE graduate basic sign language skills

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.