Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. I love that children are so honest, happy, and playful. Children are innocent and I love to help them enjoy the best days of their lives. In an extremely over used phrase, "children are like sponges," nothing but the truth lies within that, the more we teach children when they are younger, the more they will be well prepared for their future.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:701922

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have grown up babysitting my brothers, then provided care to multiple different families. My experience with children during younger ages gave me the passion to earn my Bachelors degree in Elementary Education, leading me to my New Jersey and Delaware teaching license.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.