Nanny available in Palmetto, FL - 699703 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Palmetto, FL 34221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to have a solid connection with the family. I love working with all kinds of children and families, but working closely and having a personal relationship with just one is something I would like to experience.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:699703

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Lauren. I am 21 years old and will be attending school back in the fall. I just moved to Florida with my boyfriend of 3 years from Ohio, looking for a great family to work with. I have in the past worked in 2 daycare/school settings and have babysat since I was about 14 years old. I am comfortable with the ages 0-12. I have a lot of experience with children. I have a passion for teaching them and watching them grow into young children and then young adults. I learn from them just as much as they learn from me. I am also CPR and first aid certified. I hope you will consider me. I am willing to meet with you in a public place and for safety purposes would prefer to bring another person with me. I hope that wouldn't be too much to ask for. Thank you for your time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.