Nanny available in Palmetto , FL - 338249 - Nannies4hire.com

kathy a Nanny for Hire in Palmetto , FL 48030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Currently I am a nanny. I am looking for a new job because I am working way to many hours than I expected (50-70). I am dependable, flexible, loving, and enjoy children more than anything else in life. I want to meet the needs of the family and am able to do so with ease, because my own children are fully grown and self-reliant.

kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:338249

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have a early childhood degree, taught preschool for 10 years, and have been a nanny for the past 10 years.

Additional Comments: Some of my hobbies are skiing, bicycling, swimming, reading, gardening, and spending time in the outdoors also enjoy many crafts such as sewing and crocheting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.