Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Palmdale Ca., CA 93550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a joy to their hearts as well as they are to mine an I believe n them an caring for them is a special way of having joy n my life an keeping them motivated an happy is a healthy lifestyle for them

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:683784

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a naturally old fashion an patient individual who has loved working with children since age seventeen I believe n nutruring an establishing a good environment for their growth* an they bring happiness an an humblness to my life an the are our best laughter that life can bring my experience with them also helps us as adults grow into better people I hav experience in many fields, camp daycare,school grounds supervision, child nutrionist, tutoring, an my own wonderful family's children an all chidren that I hav ever interacted with hav been happy an comfortably happy around me* my attitude is hopeful an meaningingful for all precious children they make life interesting an true.

Additional Comments: I am able to speak sum basic spanish, an I am seriously lookin to b a part of a special child or children life!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.